The Hnatyshyn Foundation

The Hnatyshyn Foundation Archives | | | 613.233.0108


The Hnatyshyn Foundation is grateful for the contribution of the expert jury of arts professionals who selected the 2013 recipients of the Visual Arts Awards.

2013 Jury
Diana Nemiroff Nigel Prince
Diana Nemiroff Nigel Prince
Eve-Lyne Beaudry Peggy Gale
Eve-Lyne Beaudry Peggy Gale
Robert Enright - Photo by Susan Dobson
Robert Enright

As a national organization we endeavour to ensure that all information on our website is available in both official languages. As a not-for-profit, we make every effort to control our costs so that we can continue to provide funding where it is needed most. As such, the adjudicators' biographies have been provided in the language(s) of their choice.





Press Releases

The Hnatyshyn Foundation Archives


The Hnatyshyn Foundation © 2006 La Fondation Hnatyshyn
All Rights Reserved  | Tous droits réservés